The main image caption
L-R: Ian Willgoose, Prof Margaret Bruce, Prof Kevin Bampton, David Patton, Scott Atkins, Charlotte Hargreaves, Prof Philip Plowden, Prof Kathryn Mitchell, Lord Judge, Chris Hughes, Hari Punchihewa, Prof Rod Dubrow-Marshall, Prof Malcolm Todd, Dr Phil Hodgson

All the images can be downloaded by right-clicking or ALT-clicking (Mac users).

Caption The Rt. Hon The Lord Judge unveils the plaque


Caption The Rt. Hon. The Lord Judge with Professor Kathryn Mitchell, Vice-Chancellor, University of Derby


Go top